Last date of abstract submission February 29, 2020 | Acceptance Notification Due: March 03, 2020 | Full Paper Submission Due : March 06, 2020 | Author Registration Due: March 10, 2020 | Contact us at

About REACH 2020

School of Medical and Allied Sciences takes great pride in inviting you to the 3rd International Conference entitled “Recent Advances and Challenges in Healthcare” (REACH) on March 14, 2020 at GD Goenka University. The conference engrosses a vicinity of conscious discussions among the interdisciplinary scientific community along with unparalleled collaborative opportunities between a large pool of healthcare professionals both from academia and industry.


Conference Theme

Evolution of Healthcare in Aerospace

The theme of the conference is to discuss the evolution of health care of astronauts, crew members and frequent flyers at aerospace during pre-flight, in-flight and post-flight by providing rehabilitation, ergonomic support, nutritional diets and medicines. The conference will create an inclusive platform for researchers, practitioners and educators to wholesomely discuss and deliberate the most recent innovations, trends, speculations and practical challenges encountered, alongside the solutions adopted in this domain, effectively accommodating the role of ergonomic support, Nutritional value and medicinal support to the astronauts and crew members.


Conference Fees

Category Upto March 10, 2020 Spot Registration
Student ₹ 1000 ₹ 1200
Faculty/Research Scholar ₹ 1200 ₹ 1500
Industry Professionals ₹ 1500 ₹ 2000
Foreign Delegates USD 50 USD 100

The Registration Fee Entitles The Delegates To

  • Attend the conference sessions.
  • Receive the Conference-Kit and Conference Proceedings.
  • Refreshments during morning and afternoon breaks;
  • Lunch during the conference

Featured Guests & Speakers


  • Dr. G. N. Singh - Chief Guest

  • Prof (Dr.) Prem Chand Pandey - Guest of Honour

  • Prof (Dr.) Ram Rattan - Guest of Honour

  • Dr. Aijaaz Ashai - Guest of Honour

  • Group Captain (Dr.) Sandeep Arora

  • Dr. Arun Kumar Aggarwal

  • Dr. Dhananjay Gupta

  • Dr. Pravin Kumar Verma

  • Dr. Deepankar Das

  • Dr. Pooja Sharma

  • Dr. Anjum Padyal

  • Ms. Ishi Khosla

  • Gp.Capt. (Dr.) Rajeev Kapur (Retd)

A Glimpse of REACH 2019